Minecraft: Story Mode – The Complete Season (Episodes 1-5)


Este paquete incluye la temporada completa (Episodios 2-5 que se publicará periódicamente) de Minecraft: Story Mode, un juego de la serie episódica de cinco partes ambientada en el mundo de Minecraft. NOTA: Si usted compra este paquete, NO comprar el Minecraft: Story Mode Season Pass como se le cobrará de nuevo.

View Best Price

SKU: 60734e4e-d8fc-482f-b47e-1967c57bb3c4 Category:


This pack includes the full season (Episodes 2-5 to be published periodically) Minecraft: Story Mode, a five-part episodic series game set in the world of Minecraft. Play as a female man or hero named 'Jesse', and embark on a dangerous adventure across the superworld, through the abyssal, to the final, and beyond. You and your friends revere the Legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer and Architect; Dragon Ender Killers. While at EnderCon hoping to meet Gabriel Guerrero, you and your friends find out something's wrong … something terrible. Terror broke out, and you have to set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you're going to save your world from oblivion. Note: If you buy this package, DO NOT buy Minecraft: Story Mode Season Pass as you will be charged again.

Minecraft: Story Mode – The Complete Season (Episodes 1-5)

Additional information